Monday, 18 November 2019

So nice to catch up with an old amazing friend Vandana kunder at Chin Chin Choo


RECONNECT WITH YOUR SOUL

Sunday, 17 November 2019


We won the Rihita APCL cricket Match Thank you Darshambhai


Saturday, 16 November 2019


DESIRE TO HAVE SOMETHING-HERES HOW TO GET IT (CREATIVE VISUALISATION

Friday, 15 November 2019


At maratha sheraton


Thursday, 14 November 2019


Outlook business Leading Edge at St Reges


At The St Regus OUTLOOK MAGAZINE Leading Edge2019 Thank you Namrata Thakkar for the lnvite


STAY AWAY FROM STILL/NEGATIVE PEOPLE

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Such an honour to meet the master of Ayurved dr narang


Tuesday, 12 November 2019

At Roger Hammiltons seminar for Entrepreneurs at Grande maratha Sheraton


Monday, 11 November 2019

MUDA = USELESSNESS

Saturday, 9 November 2019

At vaishnodevi




Thank you Prerna Rajput for arranging such a fabulous women's throwball tournament 2019 at Maslad Orlem ground


Friday, 8 November 2019

Stay happy stay blessed




Thursday, 7 November 2019






Wednesday, 6 November 2019

PILLOW METHOD- SLEEP WELL

Monday, 4 November 2019

DISRUPTIVE TECHNOLOGY VS ME TIME





Sunday, 3 November 2019

Our cricket team PANTHERS


Saturday, 2 November 2019

With bni international head


At Vaishno Devi






Friday, 1 November 2019

At Vaishno Devi last werk.to take SHERAWALI MATAs BLESSINGS JAI MATA DI


Wednesday, 30 October 2019

The 10th apple effect -natures law of diminishing attention

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

So blessed to visit Jammu & #VAISHNODEVI Jai Mata Di SHEROWALI MATA teri Sada Vijay


Friday, 25 October 2019

SECRET FOR LOOSING WEIGHT AND STAYING FIT AND HEALTHY

Monday, 21 October 2019

11 DAYS PROCESS TO MAKE YOU STRONG

Friday, 18 October 2019


Wednesday, 16 October 2019


Monday, 14 October 2019

Thank you Siraj for the talk at #ASTRO #WORLD


Saturday, 12 October 2019

My Talk today 12.00 to 1.00 on Neumerology Sacred #switchwords for Money wealth abundance success $ Health




Thursday, 10 October 2019

ANGEL CONNECT -HOW TO ACTIVATE YOUR GUARDIAN ANGEL

Tuesday, 8 October 2019


Monday, 7 October 2019




#Cricket practise started again



Sunday, 6 October 2019

BE A PRIORITY NOT A OPTION

Thank you Vaishali .your Dandiya Garba was Amazing