Monday 24 June 2024

Time is not flying away #manifestyourdreams #time #viral


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b6G6Kmub7Og

Saturday 22 June 2024

No MIrrors in Bedrooms. #viral #vastu #relationship


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xo5g3NJapf8

Friday 21 June 2024

Plant 3 ps


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQCnW4etgTA

Wednesday 19 June 2024

BE GRATEFUL #gratitude #manifestyourdreams #viral


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SU48Vh8afgQ

Saturday 15 June 2024

JOURNEY OF THE #SOUL AFTER #DEATH #occult #Sprituality zenobiakhodaiji1


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etCqmL7TLcU

Saturday 1 June 2024

HOW TO MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS #viral #manifest #manifestation


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IVo97eHtZQQ

Saturday 25 May 2024

#story of a Monk & a Bride #relationship #love


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIs0QfNbPnM

Tuesday 21 May 2024

Wonderful Teachings of my Guru Radhacharan Chaudhary #viral #gratitude #love


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yo8z6u9f3lw

Saturday 4 May 2024

Life is a JOURNEY not a DESTINATION #relationship #gratitude zenobiakhodaiji1 9820308163


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KG-jFyJ9FGM

Sunday 28 April 2024

one story 2 perspectives Are we grateful for our countless blessings. #viral #story #gratitude


Watch video on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnJDfAnyslU

Thursday 28 March 2024

Super Tips for bringing Abundance Money Fame in 2024 #manifestation #viral #fame #abundance


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/hHtVmY4URaY

Saturday 23 March 2024

Words to Avoid during Manifesting yr Desiers Dreams & Goals #manifestation #nlp #Dreams #viral


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/V8-51JWWJp8

Tuesday 12 March 2024

How to be above the rest #relationship #nlp #viral zenobiakhodaiji.co.in zenobiakhodaiji1


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/o_dl77k1yNA

Thursday 7 March 2024

Be the EAGLE soaring higher than the CROW #story #viral #manifestation #relationship #nlp


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/ryPLRbwqx9M

Sunday 3 March 2024

Zenobia khodaiji corporate NLP profile zenobiakhodaiji1 #nlp #manifestation #relationship


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/4qhpSg1WoLM

Tuesday 20 February 2024

NLP Neuro Linguistic Programme #manifestation #relationship mastery #viral


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/HOGc0DteqFk

Friday 5 January 2024

COUNT YOUR #BLESSINGS #time #consciousness #neumerologist


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/Y-9svs_WalM

Thursday 4 January 2024

What do you know about ( F F F F ) Response #time #consciousness #mind #neumerologist


Watch video on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/EljaCZuhgJU