Sunday, 2 December 2018



Tuesday, 27 November 2018


Monday, 26 November 2018


Sunday, 25 November 2018


Friday, 23 November 2018

So nice when old school friends meet up at Otters club


Tuesday, 20 November 2018

I live my cricket


Saturday, 17 November 2018


Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Chart puja on Juhu beach


Sunday, 11 November 2018

How to heal your past memories

Colour white and it's uses

Wednesday, 7 November 2018



Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Our CGSI cricket Team


Monday, 5 November 2018





Dhanteras tips

Saturday, 3 November 2018


Friday, 2 November 2018


Thursday, 1 November 2018


Tuesday, 30 October 2018


Monday, 22 October 2018

With Smita Jaiker


Saturday, 20 October 2018


Monday, 8 October 2018




Saturday, 6 October 2018

Power of praying

Thursday, 4 October 2018


Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Self talk - talk to yourself atleast once a day

Friday, 28 September 2018


Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Don't enhance I am sick

Monday, 24 September 2018

Increase your vibration/aura positively


Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Equinox 7 things to do 28th September 2018

Monday, 17 September 2018

Cutting psychic cords to remove evil eye

Saturday, 15 September 2018


Friday, 14 September 2018

Do you have these Qualities of a dog

Thursday, 13 September 2018

Lord Ganesha dos and donts

Tuesday, 11 September 2018


Monday, 10 September 2018


Saturday, 8 September 2018

With world famous celebrity desginer SABIASACHI




Friday, 7 September 2018


Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Teacher gurus always make a difference

Monday, 3 September 2018

Colours

Sunday, 2 September 2018

Life is buffet choose wisely


Friday, 31 August 2018

#SHEROSsummit at Novotel Such a beautiful gathering of PODITIVE SOULS


Words are powerful watch what you say

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Please do vote for krishna


Wednesday, 29 August 2018


Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Listen to the signals the universe is giving

Sunday, 26 August 2018


Story of 2 monks mentality importance

With celebrity designer Jesal Vora and Namrata Thakkar


Saturday, 25 August 2018


Friday, 24 August 2018


Saturday, 18 August 2018


Speak out

Friday, 17 August 2018



Wednesday, 15 August 2018


Out of grief



Monday, 13 August 2018