Sunday, 26 May 2019

FENG SHUI


BOMBAY AUDITIONS



SLEEPING DIRECTION -WHICH ONE SHOULD YOU BE IN

Friday, 24 May 2019

KINESIOLOGY - WHICH BODY PART AND SICKNESS IS RELATED TO WHICH ASPECT OF LIFE

Thursday, 23 May 2019


For joining in the Audition contact ZENOBIA 9820308163


दिन की शुरुआत ‌इस तरह करना चाहिए

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Soft skills strategies for hospitality and other businesses

#zenobiakhodaiji addressing a Rotary function


Tuesday, 21 May 2019


#Entreprreneurexcell meet at taste of punjab


Your relationship with money -how is it

Monday, 20 May 2019

Poona most Sincere Students l have




Unclutter your mind

Sunday, 19 May 2019


Friday, 17 May 2019

Few tips for a better life



Thursday, 16 May 2019

At a cricket match of The Jain Community


Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Money belief

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Shower meditation release all negativity energies

Monday, 13 May 2019


ONE SIDED RELATIONSHIP MAKE SURE YOUR OUT OF IT

Sunday, 12 May 2019


Saturday, 11 May 2019

Mother's day tips

#zenobiakhodaiji Speaker at #WOMEN POWER 2019 at #BKC #Bsndra Stock Exchange #lndiaBulls


Friday, 10 May 2019

Overcome weakness

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Cleanse yourself of toxic people around


Monday, 6 May 2019

Akshay tritiya make the most of it

Sunday, 5 May 2019


Quarrelling too much at home

Saturday, 4 May 2019


At our Parsi fire temple


What's 40 years ago


BEST DAY IN 300 years to manifest your dreams

Laughing Buddha what is symbolizes and how to be kept

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Flame/Diya removes negativity